Watch on

Blog

Monday, June 24, 2024

Monday, June 24, 2024 Happy Monday! The Supreme Couty upholds a federal gun law to protect domestic abuse survivors. The WHO warns of fake Ozempic.

Read More »

Friday, June 21, 2024

Friday, June 21, 2024 Happy first day of Summer!! New York becomes the first state to regulate social media algorithms! BNSF is required to pay

Read More »

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Thursday, June 20, 2024 Happy Thursday! Maryland Governor pardons marijuana convictions. Louisiana officially passes the 10 Commandments law. McDonald’s is walking back their AI models

Read More »

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Happy Tuesday! The rules of the Presidential debate have been announced. There’s a chance of a ban on DJI drones. Violent

Read More »

Monday, June 17, 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024 Happy Monday! Turns out processed foods are definitely bad for you. The Supreme Court reversed a ban on bump stocks for

Read More »

Friday, June 14, 2024

Friday, June 14, 2024 Happy Friday!! The Supreme Court votes to approve access to abortion medication. El Niño is over..in comes La Niña. French protestors

Read More »

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024 Happy Thursday! Chiquita Banana has been found guilty in a huge scandal. The surviving students of the Sandy Hook Elementary Massacre

Read More »

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Happy Tuesday! The UN passes a US-backed ceasefire in Gaza. There is contaminated shellfish you need to avoid. Japanese automakers lief

Read More »

Monday, June 10, 2024

Monday, June 10, 2024 Happy Monday! Israel rescued four hostages while killing hundreds of Palestinians. A roadway in Wyoming collapsed. States with the most PFAS

Read More »

Friday, June 7, 2024

Friday, June 7, 2024 Happy National Doughnut Day! eBay is no longer accepting American Express card payments. TJ Maxx employees will wear body cams. Coldplay

Read More »