Watch on

Blog

Friday, July 19, 2024

Friday, July 19, 2024 Happy Thursday!! No cellphones in Virginia schools. French airline workers are striking. US intelligence warns about Russia getting involved with our

Read More »

Thursday July 18, 2024

Thursday, July 18, 2024 Happy Thursday! President Biden has COVID and also we’ll update you on his plan to overhaul the Supreme Court. The Paris

Read More »

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 Happy Wednesday! Could the White House stop increases in rent? There are changes to your Social Security account coming! California bans

Read More »

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Happy Tuesday! Former President Donald Trump announced his running mate. has A federal judge dismissed Trump’s classified documents case. There have

Read More »

Monday, July 15, 2024

Monday, July 15, 2024 We give you everything we know about the attempted assassination on the life of of former President Donald Trump. The Republican

Read More »

Friday, July 12, 2024

Friday, July 12, 2024 Happy Friday! Members of Congress could be banned from buying and selling stocks. The FTC has banned an app from serving

Read More »

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Thursday, July 11, 2024 Happy Thursday!! No cellphones in Virginia schools. French airline workers are striking. US intelligence warns about Russia getting involved with our

Read More »

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 Happy Tuesday! The UN passes a US-backed ceasefire in Gaza. There is contaminated shellfish you need to avoid. Japanese automakers lief

Read More »

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 Happy Tuesday! Boeing agreed to a plea deal. United Airlines plane lost a wheel during takeoff. TSA set records over the

Read More »

Monday, July 8, 2024

Monday, July 8th, 2024 WE ARE SO BACK! The FTC’s noncompete ban is now on hold. Muscle Dysmorphia exists in boys thanks to social media

Read More »